What a Difference a Year Makes!


It’s been almost a year since I have posted anything.  Why is that?  I get distracted.  I move from one thing to another and eventually I find my way back to the starting point.  How many people have this problem?  Some individuals are so steady in their approach to their activities.  Me, I work hard and I’m good at what I do.  That is not bragging, that is just repeating what people tell me.  My problem, if it is a problem, I just want to move to something different about 10 minutes after I’ve finished the task.  Am I bored?  I don’t think so.  I just see something out of the corner of my eye that I want to investigate/explore and off I go.

I actually have been working on this site over the course of my absent year.  I looked through and tried out a number of themes and finally settled on this Quintus.  I am really pleased with it (for the moment).  It has a clean look and it is displaying my photography. BUT, I have a lot more to do.  There are several pictures that I want to post on my little revolving carousel, before I make my site public.  I also have a domain name.

So, I’m going to disappear again while I investigate making my photos web presentable and incorporating this page under my domain name.  I sincerely hope another year will not pass, but who knows?

Please Let Me Know What You Think.

