Weekly Photo Challenge – Urban


 

I had not seen the weekly photo challenge when I took this picture.  I was walking home after going to the mailbox.  All I had with me was a point and shoot.  The sun was so bright I didn’t think I would see anything worth shooting. I saw the glove, walked past it and then I thought I might be able to use this one day for something so I went back and  snapped it.  Since I’ve lost my share of gloves, I can definitely identify. I get home and there’s the Weekly Photo Challenge email.

Lost

 

6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Urban

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: URBAN (Urban Dwellers) « A drifter off to see the world

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Urban « Mike Hardisty Photography

Please Let Me Know What You Think.

