13 thoughts on “Cabbage Anyone?

    • Well, I’m glad you like the photo, perhaps you like cabbage. It is a close up of a cabbage plant. Thank you for the like of my post.

      Like

      • Oh no it’s not that 😛 Though I do like cooked cabbage… Raw though… Yuck! I guess i just like the close up photos. 🙂 You’re welcome though for liking this photo! Feel free to check out my blog if you would like!

        Like

      • I did check out your blog and I liked the Hibiscus so it is now posted on my site as a place I visited and liked. BTW, the original for the “Bean” in Chicago is Cloud Gate. However, when the architect finished, it looked so much like a bean, people started calling it that and that’s how it’s known to the world. I am a Chicagoan.

        Like

      • THank you so much for checking out my blog and posting it on your blog as well! I’ll definitely be following to see what happens next 🙂 Is the flower I just posted a hibiscus? Because honestly I don’t know… Hahaha! I need someone proficient in flowers to tell me what all of the flowers are on my blog, lol! Anyway, yeah I know the bean was called the Cloud Gate (personally I like “Cloud Gate” more than the Bean) nevertheless that’s what it’s called by most of the people that have ever seen it, haha! Oh well ;D

        Like

      • Ahh, cool ^_^ Good to know! Haha. Thanks for checking it out and for checking out my blog 🙂 It means a lot to me!

        Like

Please Let Me Know What You Think.

