4 thoughts on “Early Morning Sky

    • It would be somewhat early. Sunrise here right now is about 7:16 am, I get up around 4:15am. Since we don’t have any snow in Chicago right now, I’m focused on sunrises and sunsets.

      Like

      • That’s okay. While I would enjoy having some snow for photos, I don’t care to have to shovel it, drive in it or walk anywhere when it’s on the ground. I just have to be a little more creative with my picture taking this winter.

        Like

Please Let Me Know What You Think.

