4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Community

  1. This was my first thought too when it comes to the word “community”. How did you discreetly take this picture? Did anyone notice you? I was trying to figure out how to do this without anyone noticing me especially since I have a big camera. Wonderful interpretation of the theme. Actually to me, it is perfect.

    Like

    • Thank you for the compliment. This was the first photo that came to my mind when I read the challenge. I looked through my other shots, but nothing quite said community like this one. I was at the back of the Church. I informed the priest that was presiding at the Mass that I would be shooting. He warned me not to be disruptive. I shot it as a landscape so the flash wouldn’t fire. I asked him later if he saw me and he said no. So since he was at the front on the altar and he didn’t see, I don’t think anyone else caught it either. I can be invisible.

      Like

Please Let Me Know What You Think.

